The Passion of Estelle Jordan

The Passion of Estelle Jordan


'The Passion of Estelle Jordan' is the fourth novel of the Darby Series. This book is centered around Estelle Jordan, the 'witch' of the Jordan Family. At the age of sixty, Estelle has two wildly different lovers, a widowed farmer and a strangely mysterious punk. Her life is upended when a younger woman that reminds her of herself is in danger and Estelle takes it upon herself to save her.

Recent Submissions



My Account


RSS Feeds